The staff of The Delaware Association of REALTORS® provides professional services including legislative advocacy, member communications, and professional development for members.

Phone: 302-734-4444


Wesley T. Stefanick

Chief Executive Officer

Matt Lafferty

Director, Operations and Finance

Sharon Blair

Director, Marketing and Communications

Andy Taylor

Legal Counsel

Sara Elalamy

Director, Political and Legislative Affairs