2019 Board of Directors


Beau Zebley

2019 President

Chrissy Steele

2019 Vice President

Neil Douen

2019 Treasurer

Bayard Williams

Immediate Past President (2018)

Coming Soon

Chief Executive Officer (Nonvoting)


Sandy Bisgood

Linda Cole

Kimberly Davis

John Ford

Susan Giove

Maggie Haass

Mike Haritos

Monica Hill

Trina Joyner

Chuck Lax

Monica LeBlanc

Carol Materniak

Bob McVey

Christopher Powell

Gail Renulfi

Bobbi Slagle

Brigit Taylor

George Thomasson


A listing of past DAR Presidents is available here.

Got Legal Questions? Get Answers. A Service for DAR Broker/Owners & Other Office Principals